About Us

ABOUT THE SQUARE

Staff

Tracy Houck | Executive Director | tracy@the-square.org

Sarah Justice | Director of Education | sarah@the-square.org

Nicole Maria Evans | Curator of Art | nicole@the-square.org

Nancy Petley | Bookkeeping | finance@the-square.org

Matt Bronson | Reception | pgsmoa@gmail.com

Rob Kellenbeck | Education Assistant

Heather Hayes | Facilities

Bruce Canfield | Maintenance

Board of Directors

Member
Barb Gwynn
1st English Lutheran Church | Pastor
Phone: 406-453-9551 | 509-998-6390
pastorbcg@gmail.com
Term: (2) 2017-2019

Member
Brian Patrick
GFPS | Business Manager    
Phone: 406-403-1623 | 406-268-6050
brian_Patrick@gfps.k12.mt.us
Term: (2) FY 2017-2019

Member
Leslie Seltzer RN
Nurse | Spectrum Home Health
Phone: 406-579-8467
leslieseltzer@gmail.com
Term: (1) FY 2018-2020

Member
Katie Dell Johnson
Project Mgmt | D.A. Davidson
Phone: 858-922-9441 | 406-791-7424
kjohnson@dadco.com
Term: (1) FY 2017-2019

Member
Marty Byrnes
CTA Architects
Phone: 406-452-3321
martyb@ctagroup.com
Term: (1) FY 2017-2020

Member
Stephanie Castellano
Pacific Steel and Reclying
Phone: 406-791-8533
Stephanie_castellano@pacific-steel.com
Term: (1) FY 2018-2021

Member
Kaitlyn McArthur
Phone: 425-318-2500
Kaitlynmcarthur425@gmail.com
Term: (1) FY 2018-2021

Member
Jacy Suenram
Phone: 406-925-0130
jacy.suenram@gmail.com
Term: (1) FY 2018-2021

Member
Rhonda Adkins
Professional Food Photographer, Freelance Writer
Phone: 618.920.7222
thekitchenwitchblog@gmail.com
Term: (1) FY 2018-2021

Christina Bretz Pacific Steel and Recycling Phone: 406-791-8533 christina_bretz@pacific-steel.com Term: (1) FY 2018-2020; joined May 2019


President
Nancy Zadick
Community Volunteer
Non-profit Consultant
Phone: 406-788-3857 | 406-452-6049
nancyzadick@gmail.com
Term: (1) FY 2015-2018

Vice President
Cortni Harant
Art Teacher
Phone: 406-260-6532 | 406-268-6362
Cortni_harant@gfps.k12.mt.us
Term: (1) FY 2016-2019

Secretary
TBD

Treasurer
Kevin Eckhardt
Vice President | First Interstate Bank
Phone: 406-868-9001 | 406-454-6281
kevin.eckhardt@fib.com
Term: (2), 2015-2018

Member-At-Large
Terry Thall
Community member | Art Administrator                              
Phone: 406-788-0816
tathall3@gmail.com
Term: (1) FY 2018-2020