Board of Directors

 Paris Gibson Square Board of Directors

To view the Paris Gibson Square Board of Directors Bylaws, click here

Member
Brian Patrick
GFPS | Business Manager    
Phone: 406-403-1623 | 406-268-6050
brian_Patrick@gfps.k12.mt.us
Term: (2) FY 2017-2019

Member
Leslie Seltzer RN
Nurse | Spectrum Home Health
Phone: 406-579-8467
leslieseltzer@gmail.com
Term: (1) FY 2018-2020

Member
Katie Dell Johnson
Project Mgmt | D.A. Davidson
Phone: 858-922-9441 | 406-791-7424
kjohnson@dadco.com
Term: (1) FY 2017-2019

Member
Marty Byrnes
CTA Architects
Phone: 406-452-3321
martyb@ctagroup.com
Term: (1) FY 2017-2020

Member
Kaitlyn McArthur
Phone: 425-318-2500
Kaitlynmcarthur425@gmail.com
Term: (1) FY 2018-2021

Member
Rhonda Adkins
Professional Food Photographer, Freelance Writer
Phone: 618.920.7222
thekitchenwitchblog@gmail.com
Term: (1) FY 2018-2021

Member
Dusty Molyneaux
GFPS | Music & Art Supervisor
Phone: 406-268-6079
dusty_molyneaux@gfps.k12.mt.us
Term: (1) FY 2019-2022

Member
Geralyn Dyson
Great Falls College - MSU | Assistant Registrar
Phone: 406.771.4423
geralyn.dyson@gfcmsu.edu
Term: (1) FY 2019-2022

Member
Madyson Oakes
LifeStyle Real Estate Firm | Executive Business Director & Realtor
Phone: 406-750-4718
madyson@lifestylerealestatefirm.com
Term: (1) FY 2019-2022

President
Cortni Harant
Art Teacher
Phone: 406-260-6532 | 406-268-6362
Cortni_harant@gfps.k12.mt.us
Term: (1) FY 2016-2019

Vice President
Christina Bretz Pacific Steel and Recycling Phone: 406-791-8533 christina_bretz@pacific-steel.com Term: (1) FY 2018-2020; joined May 2019

Secretary
Jacy Suenram
Phone: 406-925-0130
jacy.suenram@gmail.com
Term: (1) FY 2018-2021

Treasurer
TBD

Member-At-Large
Terry Thall
Community member | Art Administrator                              
Phone: 406-788-0816
tathall3@gmail.com
Term: (1) FY 2018-2020